Search This Blog

Thursday, 7 October 2010

DJ Revolution- The Cut Vol 1

Intro-just cuttin' it up over a Babu Beat
Walking in the Rain- Royce Da 5' 9"
Wrong Wit' Em- Main Azeem featuring crooked I
Regular Guy- Skillz
Git In-Bun B
Your Dj Aint no DJ- Big Boi featuring Yelawolf
Rearview-Rustee Juxx/ Marco Polo
Mic Acrobats- Montage 1 featuring Little Brother
Speakers on Blast- Skyzoo/ Il!mind
Monster- Kanye West/JaY Z/Nicki Minaj/
Golden Terra of Rap- Canibus
MAde Men/mathmatics- MAde Men (Wu-Tang_
Lock it Down- Slum Village
Nutcraker- N.O.R.E
Get Dough- Vandalyzm


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails