Search This Blog

Thursday, 4 March 2010

Dj Andy Smith - The Document Vol 1

The Document is sprinkled with textures and sounds of numerous eras and styles, and Smith brings them effortlessly together to create a harmonious blend of music.
1. GB Beats - Barrow, Geoff
2. How Ya Want It - Jungle Brothers
3. Come Clean - Jeru The Damaja
4. Cissy Strut - Meters
5. Funk No 49 - James Gang
6. Can't Seem To Find Him - White, Barry
7. Stop Ya Skemes - Jeep Beat Collective
8. T Plays It Cool - Gaye, Marvin
9. Looking Out Of My Window - Jones, Tom
10. Deaf Mick's Throwdown - Clockwork Voodoo Freaks
11. Adventures Of Grandmaster Flash On The Wheels Of Steel - Grandmaster Flash & Grandmaster Melle Mel
12. Sittin' On The Dock Of The Bay - Lee, Peggy
13. Movement - SL Troopers
14. I'm A Man - Davis, Spencer Group
15. Can't Seem To Find Him (reprise) - White, Barry


  1. The file you are trying to access is temporarily unavailable.

    I found another link from Supreme Uknown's blog:

  2. The link seems to be working now Hamza, i've had a few problems lately with links on megaupload.

  3. Thanks, it works now. Anyway, this kinda takes me back... it will provide you amazing atmosphere. I'm talking with some experience.

  4. hey guys, im a newbee to this forum!! just wanted to give u a heads up that ANDY SMITH will be playing next thurs 21st july at ANAM BAR ISLINGTON at SWERVED!! heres the faceache link!!

    hope to see you there:)


Related Posts with Thumbnails